Governance
Annual Reports
Right to information
Infrastructure
THSTI Login
images/header_images/administrative.jpg
 
People : Administrative
Name Designation Email Id Telephone
Dr. G.B. Nair Executive Director nairgb [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876400
Mr. M.V. Santo Head-Administration santo [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876401
Mr. C.B. Yadav Administrative Officer (F&A) cbyadav [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876411
Mr. J. N. Mishra Administrative Officer (P&A) jnmishra [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-4255414
Mr. Pitambar Behera Finance & Accounts Officer pbehera [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876441
Mr. Mohd. Shahid Section Officer mohd.shahid [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876431
Mr. Koushik Chatterjee Information Technology Officer koushik.chatterjee [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876426
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Management Assistant rajesh.kumar [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876471
Mr. Manoj Kumar Management Assistant manoj.kumar [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876424
Mr. Satish Kumar Management Assistant satish [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876419
Mr. Shiv Kumar Management Assistant shiv [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876409
Mr. Arif Saifi Management Assistant arif [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2867770
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Management Assistant 0124-2876427
Ms. Taruna Sharma Programmer taruna [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876417
Mr. Dharmendra Sharma Programmer dksharma [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876551
Ms. Shilpa Chopra Data Entry Operator shilpachopra [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876552
Mr. Mukesh Juyal Data Entry Operator mukeshjuyal [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876552
Mr. Raj kumar Tanwar Data Entry Operator raj.tanwar [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876552
Mr. Radhesh Notiyal Executive Management Assistant radhesh.notiyal [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Mr. Manish Sood Clerical Assistant (P) personnel [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876403
Ms. Preeti Patel Clerical Assistant (P) preeti.patel [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876403
Ms. Aakriti Upadhyay Clerical Assistant (P) aakriti [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876403
Mr. Rahul Clerical Assistant (P) store [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876427
Ms. Sweety Jain Clerical Assistant (P) sweety [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Mr. Lalit Kumar Clerical Assistant (P) purchase [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876452
Ms. Priyanka Kapoor Clerical Assistant (P) priyanka [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Ms. Upasana Sharma Clerical Assistant (P) upasana [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Ms. Reena Pal Accounts Assistant (P) reena.pal [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Mr. Rinku Gurahiya Accounts Assistant (P) rinku [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Ms. Sonia Joshi Data Entry Operator (P) soniajoshi2011 [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876552
Ms. Greeshma J. Executive Secretary (P) greeshma [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0124-2876400
 

Page Last Modified : August 01 2014
Translational Health Science and Technology Institute (THSTI) You are Visitor No.174550