People : Administrative

Name Designation Email Id Telephone
Dr. G.B. Nair Executive Director nairgb [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876400
Mr. M.V. Santo Head-Administration santo [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876401
Mr. C.B. Yadav Administrative Officer (F&A) cbyadav [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876411
Mr. J. N. Mishra Administrative Officer (P&A) jnmishra [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876441
Mr. Mohd. Shahid Section Officer mohd.shahid [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876431
Mr. Deepak Bhagirath Baghele Section Officer (Store & Purchase) deepakbaghele [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876432
Mr. Shiv Kumar Management Assistant shiv [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876403
Mr. Dharmendra Sharma Programmer dksharma [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876551
Mr. Mukesh Juyal Data Entry Operator mukeshjuyal [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876552
Ms. Shilpa Chopra Data Entry Operator shilpachopra [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876552
Mr. Radhesh Notiyal Executive Management Assistant radhesh.notiyal [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Mr. Manoj Kumar Management Assistant manoj.kumar [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876413
Mr. Satish Kumar Management Assistant satish [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-287633
Ms. Rajni Verma Management Assistant (P & A) rajni [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876405
Mr. Hanumantha Rao S Personal Assistant hanumantha [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Ms. Greeshma J. Executive Secretary greeshma [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876400
Mr. Rahul Kumar Chauhan Data Entry Operator rahulchauhan [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Mr. Ali Baksh Data Entry Operator alibaksh [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876672
Mr. Arif Saifi Management Assistant arif [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876330
Mr. Raj kumar Tanwar Data Entry Operator raj.tanwar [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876552
Ms. Aakriti Upadhyay Clerical Assistant aakriti [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876404
Mr. Rahul Clerical Assistant store [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876427
Ms. Sweety Jain Clerical Assistant sweety [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876415
Ms. Priyanka Kapoor Clerical Assistant priyanka [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876442
Ms. Upasana Sharma Executive Assistant (P & A) upasana [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876406
Ms. Reena Pal Accounts Assistant reena.pal [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876424
Mr. Rinku Gurahiya Accounts Assistant rinku [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876418
Mr. Amit Kumar Clerical Assistant amit.kumar [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876436
Mr. Pradeep Jakhar Clerical Assistant pradeep.jakhar [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876403
Ms. Kriti Kohli Executive Secretary kriti [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Ms. Nidhi Yadav Clerical Assistant nidhi.yadav [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in
Mr. Sudhanshu Apat Clerical Assistant sudhanshu.apat [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876440
Ms. Deepika Kanaujia Front Office Executive deepika [at] thsti [dot] res [dot] in 0129-2876301